The 8th Annual General Meeting of Tesla Forum was held at the Naked Fig Restaurant on Swanbourne Beach in Western Australia.

New Tesla Forum Executive Board was elected with Milisav Vasev as President, Dianne Shipstone (Vice President), Nebojsa Milic (Secretary) and David Sneddon (Treasurer).

TF Board members are also: Beverley Knezevic, Slavica Dimitrijevic, Flori Mihai, Joann Copeman, Branislav Grbovic, Dr Wally Knezevic, Mladen Stevanovic and Mick Powell.

Several exciting projects with local universities were announced for next year.

Milisav Vasev, new Tesla Forum’s President, has graduated from University of Belgrade. He’s been working in Western Australia for last 21 years, currently in a position of Project Manager with the Main Roads W.A. Milisav is one of the co-founders of Tesla Forum.